Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirin Khorsandian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shirin Khorsandian

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zoe Boes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy is great to work with."

Stacey Deeds

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi was a pleasure to work with! She was always friendly, professional and responsive. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Heriberto Cantu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina helped me save money on my auto insurance for my personal use vehicle and by business use vehicle. She also was able to help us with life insurance as well. She took her time and educated me on how insurance works. Shirin and the team are lucky to have her!"

Alex Luscombe

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steckel went above and beyond to help my wife and I with getting life insurance set up! Thanks Again Matt!"

Susanna Svyatkovsky

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an inquiry with the team and worked with Kailey on a time sensitive matter. She was professional, resourceful, understanding, and really nice to speak with. She helped me quickly and I would be happy to refer her to family and friends."

Shirin Khorsandian

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is me Shirin! Obviously I think my office and team is amazing. Wesley Chapel is an amazing place to live and we are privileged to be a part of this community."

Robert Ribaudo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Q- one fantastic young lady who takes time makes you feel comfortable and produced a result that several other agents couldn’t I also feel it’s special having an agent like this to work with makes process easy Thank you again"

Alexis Love

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new car owner, I was searching for a policy that met all my needs. Kailey Kapral was extremely attentive, thorough and helpful and ensured my needs were met. Kailey answered all of my questions and even took the time to send me information via email for further clarification. I love that I can speak directly with Kailey whenever I have a concern or question, Kailey made this process so easy. I'm grateful for Kailey and State Farm is lucky to have Kailey as their Team Leader."

Cindy Lou

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience getting car insurance with Kailey Kapral's help. She had wonderful customer service and provided great options in an effort to save money on the monthly payments while having the necessary coverage."

Susan Bradley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirin has been my agent for many years and she and her staff are great."

Richard Kaler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is a breath of fresh air. When they answer the phone you are met with such enthusiasm. They must really love their jobs. That in itself is a welcomed change from other businesses. Brandi Quickery helped me with my home owners insurance and was exceptionally responsive. She knew her product well and was able to answer all of my concerns. I am very happy that I changed my coverage to State Farm and that I found this agent."

Brittany Curatolo

August 29, 2022

2  out of  5
"Put a request in to transfer and the request was never fulfilled. They also told me my payment was different almost every other month. Stuck paying a large payment because their mistakes. My homeowners insurance also went up without notice. NO consistency or communication."

Dee Ring

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt so comfortable with Kailey Kapral. She kept in touch, but never pressured me. She was very patient with my lack of technical experience and tailored a quote to my driving needs. I switched to State Farm because of her!!!"

Migdalia Miranda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Matt Steckel for making my transition easy! I appreciate your help & time."

Adel Lerchenfeld

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steckel was amazing! He was very clear and helpful especially since I was new to getting my own insurance policy. He was very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions with ease! Great guy!"

Nathan Brown

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just made the switch and Matt made the process easy and seamless, not to mention saving us a phenomenal amount. I have been hard-pressed to find customer service this good in the insurance industry for years. Great job guys!"

Pam Lyde

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office staff. Prompt and courteous. I am a long time State Farm customer but not with this office. I needed a small protection plan for my son's apartment in the local vicinity and they still treated me like the awesome customer that I am :)."

Richard Guarno

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had several questions and I required a fair amount of education in order to obtain auto insurance that I was comfortable with. I spoke with Brandi Quickery. She was extremely helpful, answered all of my questions and did a great job of explaining particulars to me. I previously contacted a different State Farm agency with absolutely no success. I’m so glad I stumbled on to Brandi. She’s kind, attentive and knowledgeable. I will refer her name whenever the opportunity arises. It’s been quite awhile since I’ve had a pleasant business experience over the phone."

Meghan Ranieri

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience I had with Kailey. She helped me with my auto and renters insurance. I am moving from Jacksonville to Wesley chapel and she just made it so easy for me. Thank you again!"

Joseph Rivera

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I have to say up to this point I haven’t had an insurance agent company so detailed and so caring about your insurance needs and finding ways to save your money. And I been through many agents and insurance companies. Now as for my individual agent ? Kailey Kapral is the Rolls Royce of them all. Knowledgeable, friendly, pure awesomeness. You rock!! Thank you"

Chelsey Holden

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was super knowledgeable and helped us start our new home, auto and umbrella policies here in Florida! Couldn’t have been an easier process. He was very responsive and on top of it! Highly recommend! Thank you!!"

Jake McConkey

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Shirin for a few years and the service has been great. I also recently switched my property insurance over and Kailey was super helpful and consultative. I was able to reduce not only the rate for my property coverage, but also my car rate dropped as a result of adding the coverage. Overall a savings of about $600/yr. I'll be adding flood next year as well. Usually dealing with these things is a pain, but Kailey made it as easy as possible and was very attentive throughout the process"

Milan Novak

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great State Farm in Wesley chapel. I am moving from PA to FL this month and Kailey has helped me so much with getting me a perfect rate on my auto and home insurance. I love that I can also talk directly with her whenever I have a question or concern. Highly recommend State Farm and reaching out to this office. Thank you for being so helpful and making this process so simple!"

Alyssa Kashuda

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Kailey! She’s very personable and trustworthy, along with being knowledgeable about the different policies you offer, helping me to feel fully supported in whatever decision I was to make. I’ll definitely refer to friends and family."

Blake Hoover

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steckel was a super kind, super informative agent I spoke too. He talked to me and my wife about some of our options with life insurance and even though we decided we couldn’t afford it as of now, if I ever do change my mind I will definitely be calling Matt back."