Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirin Khorsandian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shirin Khorsandian

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paige h

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm, mostly thanks to an outstanding agent Kailey! Dealing with insurance is not always a fun road. Kailey took the time to explain all my options and answer all my many questions. She had a sincere genuine approach throughout our whole conversation. I'm very pleased with my customer experience provided by Kailey!"

John Doe

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sammy Steckel did a wonderful job addressing my concerns. She got back with me promptly."

Adam Zuckerman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the coverage and service I have been receiving from this agency. Highly recommend"

ALBERTO URENA

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karina was awesome!! She was very patient and answered all my questions.. great and outstanding customer service!"

Skyler Brake

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched my agent to a closer one to home. This place has given some fast and informative service. Happy to have an agent close to home. Great customer service."

Andrea Blackmon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with different insurance companies and was impressed with the level of customer service I received from Statefarm. I went online for a quote and received a call right away from Matt Steckel. It can be a little complicated to comprehend exactly what type of coverage we need and don't need. Matt explained everything in simple terms and saved us a substantial amount on our policy with even better coverage than our previous policy. Matt is professional and will answer any question you may have!"

Colleen Curcio

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance can be frustrating and confusing. Sammy S. is a patient and kind individual full of knowledge and very patient. She has the knowledge to answer all your questions and make the experience a very pleasant one!"

Ashley Butler

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sammy made the process so fast & easy! Would recommend her 100%!"

D D J fusco

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I added my son in August and paid additional 180, $356 total for 3 cars, not bad right. After paying 356 for 3 months without warning state farm auto draft me account over $700. That's about double?! Then I called my agent reasonably upset then they said, oh because your son (18) needs to sign a form that he never got into an accident. So he signed it and I emailed it. Next month rolls around and I'm being charged again over 700 for the month. Then they said he needs to sign that form again, i guess they never filed it. 🤦‍♂️Their poor communication and organization is costing me. If they correct the issue I'll edit my review."

Darby Spiegel

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy is always so willing to help in any way she can! All while, always having a smile and an enthusiastic attitude!"

Zoe Boes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy is great to work with."

Stacey Deeds

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi was a pleasure to work with! She was always friendly, professional and responsive. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Heriberto Cantu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina helped me save money on my auto insurance for my personal use vehicle and by business use vehicle. She also was able to help us with life insurance as well. She took her time and educated me on how insurance works. Shirin and the team are lucky to have her!"

Alex Luscombe

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steckel went above and beyond to help my wife and I with getting life insurance set up! Thanks Again Matt!"

Susanna Svyatkovsky

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an inquiry with the team and worked with Kailey on a time sensitive matter. She was professional, resourceful, understanding, and really nice to speak with. She helped me quickly and I would be happy to refer her to family and friends."

Shirin Khorsandian

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is me Shirin! Obviously I think my office and team is amazing. Wesley Chapel is an amazing place to live and we are privileged to be a part of this community."

Robert Ribaudo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Q- one fantastic young lady who takes time makes you feel comfortable and produced a result that several other agents couldn’t I also feel it’s special having an agent like this to work with makes process easy Thank you again"

Alexis Love

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new car owner, I was searching for a policy that met all my needs. Kailey Kapral was extremely attentive, thorough and helpful and ensured my needs were met. Kailey answered all of my questions and even took the time to send me information via email for further clarification. I love that I can speak directly with Kailey whenever I have a concern or question, Kailey made this process so easy. I'm grateful for Kailey and State Farm is lucky to have Kailey as their Team Leader."

Cindy Lou

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience getting car insurance with Kailey Kapral's help. She had wonderful customer service and provided great options in an effort to save money on the monthly payments while having the necessary coverage."

Susan Bradley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirin has been my agent for many years and she and her staff are great."

Richard Kaler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is a breath of fresh air. When they answer the phone you are met with such enthusiasm. They must really love their jobs. That in itself is a welcomed change from other businesses. Brandi Quickery helped me with my home owners insurance and was exceptionally responsive. She knew her product well and was able to answer all of my concerns. I am very happy that I changed my coverage to State Farm and that I found this agent."

Brittany Curatolo

August 29, 2022

2  out of  5
"Put a request in to transfer and the request was never fulfilled. They also told me my payment was different almost every other month. Stuck paying a large payment because their mistakes. My homeowners insurance also went up without notice. NO consistency or communication."

Dee Ring

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt so comfortable with Kailey Kapral. She kept in touch, but never pressured me. She was very patient with my lack of technical experience and tailored a quote to my driving needs. I switched to State Farm because of her!!!"

Migdalia Miranda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Matt Steckel for making my transition easy! I appreciate your help & time."

Adel Lerchenfeld

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steckel was amazing! He was very clear and helpful especially since I was new to getting my own insurance policy. He was very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions with ease! Great guy!"