Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Walsh

John Walsh

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Walsh
"Camila did a nice job of servicing my insurance needs yesterday. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynch

Jennifer Lynch

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lynch
"Christina provided courteous and efficient service! She was knowledgeable and took her time to explain all of my insurance options. She responded to my messages in a timely manner and was so friendly and responsive! Thank you Christina for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Diana Alfonso

Diana Alfonso

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alfonso
"The people at this State Farm office in Wesley Chapel are extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They make sure all is taken care of to your satisfaction."
Profile photo of Patricia Wenck

Patricia Wenck

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Wenck
"Christina was just great with helping me with our policy. She was so patience and answered the questions I had and also helped me understand the policy better. Great person to talk with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Pardo

Kimberly Pardo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Pardo
"After receiving a notification that our car insurance was increasing, I called Shirin Khorsandian’s office in Wesley Chapel and spoke with Christina. I am glad I did! Christina was able to look at my policy and help me find areas where we can save. It is rare to say this in Florida, but after speaking to Christina, we are now paying less than we were before and we are still very sufficiently covered."
Profile photo of Deena Steckly

Deena Steckly

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Steckly
"We love being a part of Shirin Khorsandian-Smith’s State Farm! I needed to call in today and a new agent Camila answered and did an amazing job assisting me. I honestly can not think of any agent in that office that isn’t the very best!"
Profile photo of susan deandrea

susan deandrea

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan deandrea
"First of all I'd like to say that Shirin Khorsandian is my favorite car insurance agent ever she is always informed helpful and pleasant we need more people like her in the workforce I know speaking for myself when I have to deal with anything concerning my car insurance she makes my day pleasant"
Profile photo of Sanket Makwana

Sanket Makwana

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanket Makwana
"We just bought a new home in Wesley Chapel area and contacted Shirin. Brandi got back to us with a quote and was always available to answer all questions that we had via phone or email. The entire process was convenient and I'm glad we went with Shirin and State Farm for our home owners insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Ravelo

Christina Ravelo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ravelo
"Inflation! Everything is rising in price. I called to see how I could save money and Christina was there to help. I didn’t know what some of the charges on my bill were but she helped thoroughly explain what everything meant and told me how I could save. I’m so happy to be saving 30 bucks a month! Christina was pleasant to speak with and has wonderful customer service skills. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cindy Roldan

Cindy Roldan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Roldan
"I am purchasing a new home in a new state which is stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Kailey Kapral at State Farm who not only quoted me the best price for my home and automobiles but she also took her time to review and explain everything. She was helpful, friendly and a true professional. Thank you Kailey @ Statefarm."
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Working with Brandy is always a pleasure. She is polite, knowledgeable, and attentive to details. She is a wonderful asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Delgado

Debbie Delgado

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Delgado
"Everyone there are always very helpful and keeps me informed on things I forget"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Francis

Rosemarie Francis

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Francis
"Very patient with me and pleasant to hear my request"
Profile photo of Martin Heenan Jr

Martin Heenan Jr

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Heenan Jr
"I was comparison-shopping for auto/homeowners insurance and reached out to my local State Farm office in Wesley Chapel. They were quick to respond back which I always appreciate; communication goes a long way! I visited the office, which is only a few minutes away, and met with Brandi. To say she was amazingly awesome would be a major understatement! She explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand and make sense. Before our visit was done, we had settled on policies for auto and home that more than met my needs, practically and financially! I am happy to give my business to Shirin Khorsandian State Farm and I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Christen F

Christen F

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christen F
"Shirin, Kailey, and the team are the best! They definitely work hard for you to get the most competitive rates and best coverage for your money. They have worked with me on many occasions to adjust/change my insurance coverage and find any possible discounts. They are knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. They also are just genuinely kind people. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Maria Clarisa Ramirez Z

Maria Clarisa Ramirez Z

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Clarisa Ramirez Z
"Kailey is the best insurance agent ever!!! She helps me every time I need her with a lot of kindness and patience, she also helped me find the best price for my policy. I recommend her 100%!"
Profile photo of K

K

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Karina - the best experience I’ve ever had with any insurance I’ve ever owned! Thank you! You truly deserve a raise and promotion. Most of the reviews I’ve seen have been about you. (Wonder why 😊😊) Keep working hard - it will all pay off!! Thank you, again. You were so awesome."
Profile photo of Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Garcia
"I was recommended this Agency by a good friend, and it really exceeded my expectations. Working with Karina has been a great experience. She has been very knowledgeable and professional, making the overall cars/home insurance transition very easy for me, and in top of that. I really appreciate the support the great work done."
Profile photo of Lillian Staub

Lillian Staub

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Staub
"Christina has been such a big help during my car accident journey, and overall with any questions or concerns i have had! I would rate her 10 stars if i could!! Since i have been speaking with christina i have learned so much from her about my car insurance and useful things to know for any driver. Speaking to her is always a pleasure, she keeps things very simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of JL Camac

JL Camac

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JL Camac
"Brandi was excellent,patient and answered all our questions,, give her a raise"
Profile photo of Arlene Jacobson

Arlene Jacobson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Jacobson
"I recently purchased insurance through Shirin Khorsandian - State Farm Insurance Agent Wesley Chapel, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From start to finish, the process was smooth and efficient. The agent, Kamaiya Fleming, went above and beyond to ensure I understood the different coverage options and helped me choose the policy that best fit my needs. The pricing was competitive, and I feel confident that I have the right coverage for my situation. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and customer-friendly insurance services. Thank you for making the insurance-buying process a positive one."
Profile photo of Chelsea Perreault

Chelsea Perreault

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Perreault
"Karina C was very prompt and helpful! highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shirley M Vasquez

Shirley M Vasquez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley M Vasquez
"Karina was amazing thank you for all your help with such short time and getting me all together before having to get into work. Your customer service was truly amazing !"
Profile photo of Mark Warfield

Mark Warfield

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Warfield
"Customer service was terrible! They would not return phone messages for day. Was finally able to speak with them when patched through by state farm main office. Cost me almost $500 by not returning my calls."
Profile photo of James DeFreese

James DeFreese

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James DeFreese
"Karina was very helpful and informative. She displayed great customer service and truly helped me and my wife with our insurance."